Standby Records Home

Debut Album release for Slytek with “Emerge”

Debut Album release for Slytek with “Emerge”

A project that has been in the making for the last 3 months so we are now proud to announce the eagerly anticipated debut Slytek album is set for release through Standby Records on 16th Sept.  The 10 track LP titled “Emerge” will include brand new productions spanning the range of Electronic, Deep House and Progressive sounds that put Slytek on the map, and push a few boundaries along the way.

Slytek “Emerge” will be available on CD & all good download stores from 16th September.

Digital Download at Beatport now!

CD available via Amazon:


1. Pan Law
2. Transparency
3. Fall In
4. Emerge
5. Good Corpse
6. Orion
7. Rifle
8. Moonscape
9. Antidote
10. Sledgehammer

11 June 2014 Music News

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *